Mood #052017

Signet rings, dim sum and Japan are just some of the things that have been on my mind lately.

Happy Monday! How was your weekend? Mine was pretty productive. In between work (i.e. online courses, photo editing etc.), I managed to slot in some reading, lectures, a 1.5 hour leisure run, grocery shopping, window shopping and a (long overdue) video chat with my family.

(I’m so out of touch with my brother it’s unbelievable. And we live in the same city!)

1
Background sourced from zcool.com.cn.

Anne Marie Vang // Albino Twins

I’ve always thought these individuals to be unique and beautiful.

Also, I have no idea that the last time I made a moodboard was in December 2016! So here’s one for the month of May, where you’ll find my inspirations, experiences, wants, cravings, dreams and fascinations.

Layer. Stack. I can’t get signet rings out of my head.Β 

7
Yan Yan Chan

modern legacyMicah Gianneli_Best top fashion style beauty lifestyle blogger_R

Modern Legacy // Micah Gianneli

jenny mustard dot com
Jenny Mustard’s living room.
homgray-swedish-interior_wood-dining-table
A bit of Swedish flair won’t hurt.
5
Background sourced from themetapicture.com

Androgyny fascinates me // Hokkaido, Japan

3
Blade runner cityscape sourced from TR napper

STAY HUMAN // Blade runnermowielicious dot com dim sum

11
Background sourced from Collider

art-comes-first-street-style_053

ArtComesFirst Street Style

9
Uniqlo U Printed Long Sleeve Shirtdress

 

108162249561482019434

Author: Keeping Up With Curiosity

Professional Styling Academy Graduate - From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Love to Cook, Explore and of course Eat - Believe in the Power of Positive thinking - Learning to embrace a Minimal and Simple life - https://suminchan23.wixsite.com/portfolio

2 thoughts on “Mood #052017”

Leave a Reply

