On The Street // Men’s Fashion

On the hunt for some individuality.

Hey there! How’s your Tuesday going?

Mine’s pretty good. I woke up to a cold and foggy morning and I find that exciting.Β It’s really rare to have Melbourne covered in a blanket of fog.

I met someone new at work today.

I had one too many slices of cake during our record week celebration.

I treated my body to some exercise, had a small dinner, a warm shower and now, this.

Yesterday, I had the urge toΒ seek out street styles that portray the wearer’s individuality. I wanted to look at men’s fashion because the internet is saturated with metallic skirts, silk blouses, Chloe bags, block heels…

So here’s a representation of men who, in my opinion, dress to their soul’s satisfaction.

I.N.D.I.A

Processed with VSCO
Amazon India Fashion Week // Matargasht

D.E.N.M.A.R.K

Street Style during Copenhagen Fashion Week Spring Summer 2016
Copenhagen Fashion Week 2016
denmark_style
Denmark street style

M.I.L.A.N

Milan_the sartorialist
Milan // The Sartorialist

P.A.R.I.S

paris_the sartorialist
Paris // The Sartorialist
paris2_the sartorialist
Paris // The Sartorialist
street style_paris_the sartorialist
Paris // The Sartorialist

S.O.U.T.H A.F.R.I.C.A

red between the hemlines_soft african st style
South Africa street style // Red Between The Hemlines

A.U.S.T.R.A.L.I.A

isaac-likes-gant-commuter-9x
Isaac Likes
isaac-likes-denny-hat-4
Isaac Likes

108162249561482019434

Author: Keeping Up With Curiosity

Professional Styling Academy Graduate - From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Love to Cook, Explore and of course Eat - Believe in the Power of Positive thinking - Learning to embrace a Minimal and Simple life - https://suminchan23.wixsite.com/portfolio

Leave a Reply

