#Untitled

I love it when I get to see you first thing in the morning.

But sometimes I just want to wake up and see the sunrise.

I love it when you give me hugs and kisses. I love it when you look me in the eyes and smile.

Other times you live in your own world. No hugs, no kisses.

We get along well.Β We fight over things that don’t matter. But that’s the beauty of it.

Beauty lies in most things.

Beauty lies within balance.

Some journeys go on and they never end.

But sometimes, the inevitable happens.

Why?

[…]

Β They say humans are rational creatures but we all know what we really are.

Rage, tears and blame surface; stronger with each heartbeat.

Time passes and then you see it.

The reasons why

this won’t be the end of the world.

It has been awhile since I wrote something. I usually spend quite a bit of time when it comes to creative writing but this one just flows out of me. And I mean words. πŸ™‚

Have a lovely week ahead!

108162249561482019434

Author: Keeping Up With Curiosity

Professional Styling Academy Graduate - From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Love to Cook, Explore and of course Eat - Believe in the Power of Positive thinking - Learning to embrace a Minimal and Simple life - https://suminchan23.wixsite.com/landing

Leave a Reply

