Mood #102016

Bonjour! One more day until a new month begins so I have decided to put together my October mood board while I’m having my favorite snack -peanut butter and strawberry jam rye toast.

I didn’t have the best sleep for the past week. Instead of going to bed on time, I’ve been staying up doing some house hunting, trying to finish readings for the day and experimenting with GIMP 2.8, a photo editing software. Sometimes I get so absorbed with the task I don’t even realize it has passed midnight.

2
Source: The Guardian
3
Source: Pinterest

I’ve made a big decision this month but I wouldn’t be the only one to make it happen. I hope everything works out because I’m ready for change.

9
Gritty Pretty // Dior (Paris)

Of course it wouldn’t be easy but then again nothing ever is. If this is what I want, might as well go for it and face challenges as they present themselves. One at a time. I like to think that challenges make life more interesting. Agree?

10
Gritty Pretty // Georgia Fowler

I wish you all Happy Halloween and stay safe!

P.S. Some photos have been altered using GIMP 2.8. Original source is in the caption.

Author: Keeping Up With Curiosity

Professional Styling Academy Graduate - From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Love to Cook, Explore and of course Eat - Believe in the Power of Positive thinking - Learning to embrace a Minimal and Simple life - https://suminchan23.wixsite.com/portfolio

One thought on “Mood #102016”

Leave a Reply

