Mood #092016

Hello! How is your Wednesday?

It has been very windy in Melbourne for the past few days but today the weather is relatively calm. Of course I have to take the chance to go out for a long run. I really needed this cardio session because all I had over the weekend was pizza. For someone with high cholesterol, it is important that I take responsibility for my health and that means slotting in as many cardio sessions as I can for the next few weeks. And if you’re wondering – no, I don’t regret having 9 slices of pizza. They were so good.

Yesterday’s weather was the worse. The combination of strong wind and rain made it impossible to use an umbrella. There was even a tiny hail storm in the evening!Β Anyway, enough on the weather update. How about a visual representation of my state of mind?

Author: Keeping Up With Curiosity

Professional Styling Academy Graduate - From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Love to Cook, Explore and of course Eat - Believe in the Power of Positive thinking - Learning to embrace a Minimal and Simple life - https://suminchan23.wixsite.com/landing

2 thoughts on “Mood #092016”

  1. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to death at work so
    I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the information you provide here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast
    your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyways, good blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

