#39*

A shadow covering her visage.

I feel her.Β I hear her.

But she will always be an enigma to me.


R had Sia on repeat for weeks and I was inspired to write something for my friend, N.

N challenged himself to produce a creative piece everyday for a year (definitely not an easy feat!). He also encouraged his friends to contribute and I have to say, I was impressed by the quality of the works.

P.S. This piece was written on September 2, 2015 but I made some changes today so I am posting this again.

Author: Keeping Up With Curiosity

Professional Styling Academy Graduate - From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Love to Cook, Explore and of course Eat - Believe in the Power of Positive thinking - Learning to embrace a Minimal and Simple life - https://suminchan23.wixsite.com/portfolio

Leave a Reply

